Our Address:

CLPO
PO BOX 476
ANNANDALE, MN 55302

Related Sites:

WEATHER

Association President -
Steve Irwin - 320-428-3559 irwinss@hotmail.com
Vice President -Dean Flygare deanflygare@gmail.com

Officers : Secretary - Joy Carlson 320-266-1086 joycarlson@remax.net

Treasurer - Deb Flygare debflygare@gmail.com

Board Menbers:

Marketing/Membership/Picnic - Kathy Irwin  763-244-0270 irwinss@hotmail.com

Aquatic Invasive Species -Tim Isle 651-231-9377
t_ilse@yahoo.com

Website -Bill Lovegren wlovegr@gmail.com

John Holb jholb@sea-legs.com

Keith Beckman beckbro@hotmail.com

Myron Damberger  mdamberger@isd876.org

Westin Nelson westin.nelson@gmail.com

Wendy Nelson bearlodge@gmail.com

Scott Dehmer  dehmerflooring.com

Joel Dehmer jjdehmer@embarqmail.com

Jim Kutzner jkutzner@mindspring.com

Steve & Diane Maeyaert dianemaeyaert@yahoo.com

 


bobber

CLPO - President's Letter    

 Lake Associations needing more lake access monitors with a paid  job description = > CLICK HERE

 Is Mille Lacs Harbinger of the Future?

STARTRIBUNE.COM ==> CLICK

I wonder how much pressure this will put on our lake and walleye population? 

   Steve Irwin

NOTICE -- NO CLPO PICNIC THIS YEAR

 

NEW CLPO BYLAWS = CLICK HERE

ZEBRA MUSSELS CONFIRMED IN CLEARWATER LAKE.  SEE PDF FILE WITH LOCATIONS == CLICK HERE.

SEE ALL REPORTS IN MN DNR AQUATIC INVASIVE SPECIES WEB SITE  == CLICK HERE

GREAT ZEBRA MUSSEL REPORT IN SCTIMES = = CLICK HERE

PROTECTWTRWAYS ==> CLICK

 

Boat